Thank You!

You and your furry companions are a consistent source of inspiration to keep us pushing forward!

Google Reviews
5.0
Based on 144 Reviews
google
Katie Alvarez
June 11, 2024

I've been using this service to watch my kitties when I'm out of town, and they are always reliable!

google
Maria Alexander
May 16, 2024

I've used the service for years, starting when it was another service with a different name. The pet sitters are the same, and they are beloved, trusted caregivers for my sweetest, smallest family members. I'm grateful for the years of reliable care they have provided to my fur babies. Thank you so much!

google
A Cedolia
May 6, 2024

We've had in-home care for an older cat twice so far and couldn't be happier about the service from Love Pet Care. They are professional and helpful and took great care of our cat while we were away. Thank you, Love Pet Care team!

google
Kaylin Boosalis
April 20, 2024

We absolutely LOVE Jayne! She has been taking care of our two kitties for the past seven years when we go on all of our trips and I truly cannot say enough good things about care. The team at Love Pet Care is also incredibly responsive and organized. Can't say enough good things about this company <3

google
R Kass
April 19, 2024

Been using Pet Love Care forever. I always feel good knowing my pup 🐶 s being taken care of!

google
Kerry Gold
March 20, 2024

We have been using Love Pet Care for over 20 years and absolutely could not survive without them! Jayne is amazing and we trust her implicitly with our 4 legged kids. We truly appreciate her and her commitment to our family!

google
Kent Estes
March 19, 2024

Great service. Very professional and reliable.

google
Odile Madden
February 2, 2024

We love Love Pet Care! They have been taking care of our cats for many years now with 100% success. We have been assigned the same pet sitter, Rachel, nearly every time. Our pets know and like her, which helps me feel confident any time we are away. We come home to clean pet areas and a happy kitty. Totally reliable, kind and dedicated, I recommend them wholeheartedly!

google
Annette Colfax
February 1, 2024

Wonderful folks, friendly conscientous and reliable! We always use them to visit daily when we travel. They take good care of our kitty, and bring in mail and packages. Our kitty is much happier, and we feel more confident while we’re away as we get daily reports.

google
Jenna Anderson
January 31, 2024

We have trusted Love Pet Care (formerly The Pet Staff) to take care of our cats when we travel for going on 20 years now, and I don't know what we would do without them! Having access to a team of petsitters who are licensed, bonded, insured, caring, and experienced (and can even give medication if needed) gives so much peace of mind, and we have never had trouble lining up a sitter, even on short notice or at high-demand times like Christmas. Our regular sitter, Shannon, is truly a gem who loves our cats like her own and goes above and beyond for them, providing wonderful photos and thorough reports after each visit. Being able to book online or through the app, put the lockbox on our front door with our key inside, and receive email updates when each visit starts and ends makes the process so easy and relieves my anxieties. Love Pet Care took care of our previous pair of cats through their whole lifetimes, and we look forward to many happy years of entrusting them with our new kittens!

google
Cheri Levesque
January 16, 2024

I have been using Love Pet Care for years for all my cat petsitting needs. Rachel is my usual petsitter and she always takes great care of my furry children and gives them lots of attention. I have an older cat who now requires daily meds and sub q fluids. While I was on vacation, Rachel took care of the meds and Jayne took care of her sub q fluids. Everything went smoothly and it made my first long vacation since before the pandemic very stress free!

google
Andrea White
December 20, 2023

Jayne has been our go-to person to care for our cats, Emily and Oliver, for over 17 years now. Unfortunately both cats are no longer with us, but when we are able to open our hearts and door again to new pets, Love Pet Care and Jayne will be getting a call.

google
Amy Troiano
December 19, 2023

I completely trust Love Pet Care with my cats. I’ve been using them for years, both under their previous ownership and now. All the sitters are great. Jenny has worked with me the most and I can tell from the pictures that my cats really like her. I don’t worry when Love Pet Care is my pet sitter. Even if my main pet sitter got sick, I know that they would assign a back-up. You don’t get that with an individual— it’s the advantage of going with a great company. Highly recommended!

google
Jon Meier
November 4, 2023

I've used Love Pet Care about four times now and highly recommend them.

google
Laura Perry
October 30, 2023

I have three wonderful cats and was fortunate to have a neighbor who cared for them when I was away. But circumstances have changed and I needed to find a pet sitter. A friend recommended Love Pet Care. Before I left for a 13 day trip, Rachel came for a visit, met the cats (well she met two of them as the third is a bit shy), scoped out the food and litter boxes and we were set. Each day while I was gone, I got a nice update - just a few sentences but with the time change, it always started by day with a big smile. And while my shy guy didn't come out for the first several days, he was soon out and let Rachel give him cuddles and pets. I can't say enough good about Love Pet Care and will definitely use them for the future and recommend them to my pet owner friends.

google
Julia Lopez
October 20, 2023
google
Skye Lyons
October 16, 2023

Wonderful staff, very trustworthy. Always my go to for when I need my pets looked after.

google
Kenny
October 15, 2023

Couldn't be any happier with this company ☺️ I planned a two week vacation trip and was worried who would take care of my 3 dogs 🐕 including a puppy. And luckily found you guys. I feel the price was reasonable and completely worth it ! I didn't worry one bit knowing Bridget and Priscilla were scheduled to care for my babies everyday and on time.✨ loved receiving the photo and comment updates daily while I was gone .. and seeing how happy my dogs looked in every pic . I definitely had piece of mind and came back home to see very happy boys! Thanks for the love and care given to my boys 🤩

google
Lacey Waggener
October 13, 2023

I cannot recommend Love Pet Care enough. VERY professional, very sensitive. I have a high-maintenance cat, and she has been VERY happy. I'd trust them with my life.

google
Thomas Kaner
October 13, 2023

I really like the service. Some things that stand out are monitoring email and phone during off hours and holidays. Making specialarrangements when service is disrupted for no fault of yours. Pictures and comments by the sitter, clair duncan in particular. Many optins for service types. phone app.

google
Anita Sengupta
August 23, 2023

Excellent care for over 10 years.

google
Sara Steele
August 10, 2023

Rachel with Love Pet Care is amazing with our girls! She makes sure to maximize her time with them by taking them on walks, giving them treats, and playing with them. She also texts photos and gives updates. We're so glad to have Rachel and Love Pet Care to take care of our girls while we're away.

google
Chris Spaight
August 9, 2023

I have 3 cats and they've handled all my cat sitting for over a year now. They do a good job, always send a couple pics each visit which I like.

google
Abigail Coleman
August 9, 2023

Very nice! Helped me figure out how to book and took beautiful pictures of my pet!

google
Gabrielle Salas
July 19, 2023

I’ve had great experiences working with the love pet care team from scheduling/billing to the compassionate, responsible sitters who watch our pup. I’m a really particular person when it comes to my senior German shepherds care and they provide the high level of service that I need to travel stress free. They leave detailed notes of each visit, reach out when needed for questions and concerns and always treat my pup like family. I’d recommend them 100%

google
Carmen Blackwood
July 18, 2023

Shannon and the team at Love Pet Care always take great care of our furry (two kitties) and feathery (four chickens) family. Every time we’re on travel we feel very comforted by the thought of them being cared for so well. Thank you so much!!!

google
Gregg Butterfield
July 18, 2023

I started using Love Pet Care when it was The Pet Staff many many years and a generation of cats ago. It has been excellent. Jayne has been my sitter for ages now. The service is excellent. I am very happy with them.

google
Maia Mercer
June 13, 2023

Love Pet Care has really helped us with finding people to help us when we have unexpected trips come up.

The best cat care. My cats were so happy to have Priscilla care for them while I was traveling. Priscilla understands cat behavior most importantly!!! Superlative communication, pictures and overall set up process, 10 out of 10. Thank you Pricilla and Love Pet Care.

google
Brenton Lyle
May 17, 2023

Been using LPC for years (since they were called The Pet Staff) and have always been satisfied. Trust with the pets, trust to come in the house; they do a great job and I will continue to use.

google
Laura Shelby
May 17, 2023

Love Pet Care is responsive and has a great group of cat sitters who provide reliable and extra level care for your pets. They even send pictures when they visit which is such a relief when you are away.

google
Monique Beatty
May 17, 2023

The tl;dr is that Love Pet Care is wonderful and I trust them with my beloved babies. Longer, glowing review: One of my cats was terrified of humans, the other was an escape artist. When I booked Rachel for our preliminary visit, I assumed I'd know when she was coming up the sidewalk because the fraidy cat always fled down the hall before the doorbell even rang. Not this time. Not only did she remain on the couch when Rachel knocked at the door and came into the house, but she leaned into the boop Rachel offered her. That never happens. From that first encounter almost a decade ago, I knew Rachel would take good care of my cats, and she always has. She checks in with me daily and sends pictures. The escape artist has never escaped on Rachel's watch. And she genuinely loves what she does. When Rachel is unavailable, Pet Staff always contacts me ahead of time to schedule other sitters. All have been wonderful. Would definitely recommend.

google
kama hayes
May 10, 2023

Love Pet Care is the only pet sitting service I have ever used and they are the only ones I ever will use. Rachel is my go to for when I leave town and my cats love her and I trust her immensely. I can tell how relaxed and happy my cats are when she comes because I see the proof in the photos she sends. I also like how easy it is to schedule and that I get an email when the visit starts and ends. Highly recommend.

google
Peter C
April 19, 2023

Love Pet Care staff is very professional and responsive. Jayne is awesome. She goes above and beyond. Highly recommend.

google
Matilde Marcolli
April 19, 2023

excellent, very reliable pet sitting service for my cat

google
Basia Richard
April 19, 2023
google
Lance Ronald
March 1, 2023

I needed someone to sit my pet while i was gone and I ended up getting two people, one morning one evening. they were both fantastic. My boy is a bit shy, but he loved both of them from day 1. I will absolutely be using them again and will be recommending them to any friends that need a sitter

google
Angelina J Solomon
March 1, 2023

Thank Goodness for Ruth. Our fur babies and very grateful for the walks.

google
Hasina Deary
November 28, 2022

Love Pet Care services and staff are reliable. They are great caretakers and the process for scheduling appointments is easy.

google
Vincent DiPierro
November 16, 2022

Jayan is like a sister to me and takes amazing care of both of my cats. Never let her retire !!!

google
elena minton
November 15, 2022

was using this company for almost 10 years. they hire nice people, who really love dogs and care for them. very accommodating.

google
Marianne Moscynski
November 15, 2022

Our pet sitter was very helpful, and even gave our cats their meds and sent us photos while we were away, keeping us updated on our cats.

google
Carmen Boening
November 10, 2022

Love Pet Care is amazing!! They take such good care of our cat _and_ our chickens. You can really tell how comfortable and happy our cat feels after Shannon stopped by. Even when we’re away for a few days he’s a very happy camper when we get back and we know he has received a lot of love and care. We love reading the updates we get after the visit and it puts our mind at ease that all is well with our beloved little family members.

google
Cara Caraffa
October 19, 2022

We love Rachel - she always takes great care of our cats when we're out of town!

google
michelle stark
October 19, 2022
google
Andrew Diskin
October 12, 2022
google
Yuko Yoshikawa
August 26, 2022

We've been relying on Love Pet Care (formerly pet staff) for all our kitties for a long time. They are the best and all their staff are very nice. Jayne has been taking care of our kitties when we're away. She is very caring, experienced and full of love. We trust her completely. We're grateful that Love Pet Care is always there to support us and recommend them to all our friends!

google
anne-marie francis
August 15, 2022

Katie and Carlos have been such a great addition to Harvey’s world. He’s not always the easiest dog and they understand how to care for him safely and kindly. So happy we found them!

google
Brian Cavanagh
August 5, 2022

Tay has changed our lives. Our dog’s entire personality toward other dogs has gone from only reacting/barking to meeting and liking new furry friends.

google
DE Moore
July 30, 2022

When I return home after a trip. my 2 Tonkinese cats are happy, blissed out on the care they have received from the care givers. I can tell they have been played with and petted. The litter trays are clean, and the cats are restful.

google
Anthony Ruiz
July 30, 2022

They are a great and competent service. I have never had a problem and my pets have always been taken care of safely.

google
Jill Fraser
July 28, 2022

I've been using Love Pet Care for years and I don't know what I would do without them. I know my pets are well taken care of and the pet sitters alway do a little extra. I will continue using them and recommend them with complete confidence.

google
Victoria Goddard
July 27, 2022

The people who come to do overnight for my dogs have always been caring and on time and provided timely reports.

google
Cheryl Jacobson
July 26, 2022

One of my dogs was attacked and my pet care sitter took her to the vet and continued to reach out to me for days after the incident. I couldn't ask for more responsible and caring pet people.

google
Shad Lambert
July 26, 2022

Really top notch service with amazing care takers. Our dog Pretzel loves her walks and fun time when we’re stuck at work and the visit updates the write afterwords are great.

google
Kevin Berg
July 25, 2022

The Love Pet Care staff are amazing!! I feel such a sense of comfort and relief that the team is looking after my baby girl kitty BJ. The sitters regularly send photos of kitty so I can see her happy. One of my friends joked that the photos are like "proof of life" LOL! Seriously tho, one of the toughest parts of travel is leaving behind our fur babies and you can be sure they are in excellent hands with Love Pet Care staff. I have had flight delays and other travel issues that they have always made sure that my kitty has someone to check on her. Thank you from me & BJ!!

google
Amy Tacker
July 19, 2022

Love Pet Care does an amazing job with watching my cat while I'm out of town. They send cute updates so that you know your pet is happy and healthy and they've been so reliable to me over the years.

google
Holly Gunderson
July 16, 2022

Love Pet Care have been my pet sitters for 13 years now. I trust them implicitly, they have helped me out last minute when I've been in a bind, and when I had surgery and couldn't bend to feed or clean up after my 3 cats, they made me feel like I could recuperate without worries. I highly recommend Love to take care of your animal family and your home.

google
A. Witlin
July 16, 2022

They have been taking loving care of my cats for a long time now. They are the best!!

google
Gregory Ellwood
July 15, 2022

I have used Love Pet Care (formerly Pet Staff) for over a decade. They are incredible and give the time you want with your pets. I also recommended them to a friend recently who was very happy with their services. They are trustworthy and loving to your pets!

google
Alexis Schultz
July 15, 2022

We've been using Love Pet Care for years. Shannon always sends up pictures and updates for every visit. We always joke that our dog prefers Shannon to us. Scheduling is easy on the app. And any time I've called with a question or change I've gotten a quick answer/resolution. They are awesome!

google
Cara Miller
July 15, 2022

My experience with Love Pet Care has been excellent. They are reliable and caring. I highly recommend them.

google
Miguel de Baca
April 26, 2022

Love Pet Care is extremely caring. I am so happy I found them. The dog walker Charlie is awesome and my two dogs are in love with him. I have complete faith in the competency of the company and its staff... which is not always the case, especially here in LA.

google
Michael Marconi
April 22, 2022

Love Pet Care is the best. They are always there when you need them, and it is such a weight off of my shoulders to know that someone is there to look after my dogs when I can't.

google
Renee Horiuchi
April 11, 2022

Love Pet Care is very flexible and will work with your schedule at the very last minute if needed. You can tell our pet caretaker Jayne, loves animals! She treats our pets as if they were hers and it shows. When we return from our trips, our pets seem calm and happy as if we never left! Thank you Love Pet Care and Jayne!

google
J Crivelli
April 7, 2022

Never have to worry when Rachel takes care of our pets. We have a dog, cat and fishies. We get little updates and pictures and when we return, the gang acts like they didn't even miss us. That's a good sign for us because we know they were well loved.

google
Julie Fondiler
April 6, 2022

Amazing, Caring Service! I completely trust them with my dog and cat. Nancy is our local sitter and she's amazing! We are moving out of state, and I am very sad to not have them to rely on anymore.

google
Heather Capps
April 4, 2022

Best pet service in Los Angeles. I have been using them for over 20 years!

google
Julie Johnson
March 17, 2022

I have been using Love Pet Care for years and have had a wonderful experience with my specific pet sitter, who has become a friend. Highly recommend.

google
Frederick Li
March 16, 2022

Highly recommended. We would be lost without the help from Love Pet Care for our aging dog, who has numerous medical needs. We have peace of mind knowing that we can rely on them when we cannot be at home.

google
Amanda Greenberger
March 8, 2022

Love Pet Care has been attentive and responsive. All their staffers are great, and most importantly my dog feels totally comfortable with all of them. I love the little report and photos I get from each visit.

google
Susan Blanchard
March 1, 2022

The pet sitters and office staff at Love Pet Care are so attentive and conscientious. You can request the same sitter so that you and your pet have consistency and get to know that sitter and they quickly become treasured family friends!

google
Melissa Lawton
February 28, 2022

They are always reliable and go above and beyond for my kitties. I even feed a semi-feral kitty outside, and my amazing sitter (usually Jayne, who is wonderful) will send me pics 🙂 The best!

google
Trudy Steven
February 16, 2022

Mr. Darcy and Phoebe love their dog walkers. They get so excited when they come to walk them and behave better with them on walks than with their pet parent. Their walkers know all their idiosyncrasies which is important. They are trusted completely.

google
Chloe Belle
January 17, 2022

Great petsitting service! I've used them for years, and they have never let me down. The petsitter sends a photo each time they visit and adds little notes accordingly. I know I can relax when I'm out of town because my pet is in good hands.

google
Leighton Davis
January 14, 2022

I’ve used Love Pet Care for years to watch my cats when I am out of town. They’re great! Very reliable, and they send me updates and photos.

google
Dara Gorelick
January 14, 2022

I've trusted Love Pet Care for years to look after my cats when I travel. Their service has always been exceptional, with excellent customer service and reasonable rates. Love Pet Care's staff are trustworthy, responsible, and true animal lovers who I can put my full confidence in. Rachel in particular is a gem. While I'm away I receive daily email reports, as well as text messages with pictures, so I know that my cats are doing well. It gives me priceless peace of mind to know that my mail is being collected, my home is safe, and my cats are being well fed, played with, and appreciated. I've used other pet-sitting services in the past, and returned home to find that my pets had lost weight or that my instructions hadn't been followed. This never happens with Love Pet Care. They are the best!

google
Melani Dannenberg
January 13, 2022

I have been using their service for nearly three years every time I go out of town for my cat. They are extremely friendly and very reliable.

google
Christina Ronstadt
January 12, 2022

Love Pet Care is fantastic. They always take the best care of my cat Jussi. I get daily updates and pictures. I can always feel relaxed when we need to travel knowing Love Pet Care is there for my boy.

google
Jána Howard
January 11, 2022

I have been using Love Pet Care for close to 20 years and cannot even imagine entrusting the care of my fur babies to anyone else. They are incredibly reliable and go above and beyond to make sure my cats are loved and well cared for. I love getting photos of my babies texted to me each day when I'm out of town along with a small note updating me on how the day went. If you're going out of town or just need someone to come during the day when you can't be there to take care of your fur family members, give Love Pet Care a call. They're the BEST!!

google
Karen Grimley
December 8, 2021

Amazing service for my pets. Very accommodating too. Love Pet even manages to send the same pet sitter to my house almost every time. Jenny is super and Delilah and Dexter even come out to see her. (they can be shy or maybe aloof at times). Whenever I travel, I feel reassured that the Love Pet Care team will care for them like I would. Thank you!

google
Owen Croak
December 8, 2021

Been a client for almost ten years. The team is easy to work worth and always takes the best care of my dogs regardless of how big or small the service. Don't know what we'd do without them.

google
Erin Stoddard
December 8, 2021

Love Pet Care is the ONLY service I trust with my pets. I have used them for 8 years now and they give me such peace of mind every time I’m away from home. I receive daily reports with photos for every visit letting me know my furry babies are A okay! AAA+++

google
The Way We Wore
December 7, 2021

I do a lot of traveling for my job and I have depended on Love Pet Care to take care of my cats. Knowing they are doing that relieves me from worry and to date- their pet caretakers have been super professional. I would recommend using their services if you’re looking for a reliable Company.

google
Mitch Hurst
December 7, 2021

I have used Love Pet Care for years and I continue to be HIGHLY satisfied with their outstanding level of service. I can always trust Love Pet Care (shout out to Rachel!) to take care of "our little girl" when we are away. Especially love the daily updates and pics, great peace of mind! BIG THUMBS UP.

google
Camille
October 20, 2021

Our dog is not very friendly but he LOVES Rachel! I never worry when I am out of town or need to work late. Rachel to the rescue. Love Pet Care is a life saver.

google
Mary Ann Greenelsh
October 20, 2021
google
Jill Rubin
October 19, 2021

Love pet care has been looking after my cats for over a decade. Their pet sitters have always taken the absolute best care of all of them without fail - including and up to sitting with one them at the end of his life when I had to be at work just to make sure he was ok. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a pet sitter and can’t say enough about how great they have been over the years. 😻

google
Elizabeth Eowyn Nelson
October 11, 2021

If you want wonderful, caring animal lovers to make sure your beloved pets get all the attention they deserve while you're out of town, hire Love Pet Care. We have been using their service for many years and always feel comfortable leaving our kitties in their capable hands. Part of the delight is getting daily "report cards" via email about the visit along with delightful pictures. Love Pet Care is terrific!

google
Geoffrey Gottlieb
October 8, 2021

Years ago, a good friend recommended this company and I am so grateful to have discovered them. Whenever we use Love Pet Care, we have complete peace-of-mind knowing our cats are in good hands. Love Pet Care is dependable, professional, reliable and most of all kind. They take such good care of our cats, send photos of their visits and provide a description of the visit. They have a web-based system and whenever they visit, you are notified via email: first you are notified when the sitter arrives and a little while later, the "report card" arrives. It is charming and soothing. To arrange a visit, you can call them or better yet, use their website to request visits and make very specific requests (regarding food, play, whatever). For our first visit, they arranged a meet-and-greet, to see the layout, find where we keep our cat food, etc. It was very professional and they are bonded and insured. I have been using them for years and strongly recommend them to all my friends... just as my good friend suggested them to me. Their help makes traveling away from home so much easier, because I know my kitties are in very good care. That assurance and peace-of-mind is so helpful. Thank you! 🙂

google
Jennifer Marek
October 7, 2021

We’ve been clients of Love Pet Care for many years. They’ve been with us through moves, life changes, and a whole new generation of feline family members. The thing I love most is that we can almost always have the same pet sitter every time - she knows our cats and they know her, she knows our routines and theirs, and we can always feel secure in the knowledge that they are in the best of hands while we’re away. When we plan any travel, one of the first things I do is reach out to the team to make sure we can schedule visits, and they have never let us down - and one of the highlights of returning from vacation is reading the “kitty report cards” from their visits! One of the recent improvements that we appreciate is the email updates when visits are started and completed, and those come with a little note from the sitter and even a photo or two.

google
Justin Callanan (JCal11)
September 30, 2021

My wife and I love using Love Pet Care service. They are so helpful and nice when chatting with them on the phone. I really appreciate their email's on how our pets are doing and getting notifications on when they arrive. They keep my mind at ease knowing that I can rely on their services to take care of our pets. I hope more people use their service and keep them in business!!

google
Hannah Askey
September 24, 2021

We have used your services for years. As an anxious traveler and person with two loving and crazy cats it has been 12/10 stars with you all! Thank you for being so wonderful and attentive to our needs. Xo

google
Michelle Bekey
September 24, 2021

I've used Love Pet Care under its current and previous name (The Pet Staff) for almost 20 years. I'm now on the 4th dog who is nearly as attached to our primary walker and sitter, Kathy, as he is to me. Love Pet Care does a great job providing regular or occasional walking, sitting & overnights. They've bailed me out on a day's notice when I suddenly needed a sitter for the following day, & reliably appeared for events scheduled months in advance. I'd been through other dog walkers before locating them, & can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommended!

google
David Townsend
September 23, 2021

I love "Love Pet Care" and have used their services for many years. I highly recommend them and their services! + Jenny, my constant cat sitter is AMAZING with my lovely girls, Baby and Phoebe!!!!

google
Lisa Tozzi
September 15, 2021
google
Mark Albrecht
September 15, 2021

I've used Love Pet Care (and it's previous company Pet Staff) for years and have always been extremely happy with the level of care and support for my pets. Highly recommended.

google
Asako Hayashi-Takakura
September 11, 2021

I have used Love Pet Care for 20 years since the company was named Pet Staff. The service was excellent. Our former cat (now she is at the Rainbow Bridge) and current cat have been happy with the service.

google
Joel Z
September 11, 2021

Great people that really care for your pets when you can’t. It doesn’t matter if it’s a short or long trip, they are always there to help.

google
Rory Packer
September 11, 2021

These guys are great and accommodating. Even when our regular dog walker is not available they have a responsive back up. Most importantly my dogs are happy!

google
Lynn Wojton
August 19, 2021

Best dog walking service I’ve ever used after living in NYC for 19 years. I’ve referred them to several of my friends who also love them. My dogs are my sweet babies and it is important to me to have people who care and love them take care of them and that is definitely how I have felt about all of our walkers. We’ve had Leslie for the past few years and she is AMAZING. Xoxoxoxoxo

google
Laurie Hadick
August 18, 2021

Great dog walkers! Very helpful and friendly - my dog loves them

google
Diane Naegele
August 13, 2021

My pets and I absolutely could not get along without the help from Love Pet Care. I have 110% confidence that my pets are loved and cared for, and that my home is safe and secure. I trust Jayne completely, love her to pieces, and can't imagine life with out her. I give LPC the highest recommendation!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

google
mike harris
August 12, 2021

Have used them for years and they went out of their way to adjust to my very shy chow/retriever mix who did not like strangers in the house. Sadly he's gone now but they continue to provide excellent service for my other dogs. Highly recommended

I have been using this wonderful agency for 7 years. I always feel confident that Charly is well taken care of when I leave town. He gets daily 30 minute visits during which he is fed, played with, litter chsnged. (They also offer other services including 60 minute visits, over night care, and will bring in mail/packages, water plants). Charly usually retreats under the bed when strangers come into the house, but he greets Pet Care at the door, and ask to be petted. Notes for each visit are posted on the Pet CARE web site, often including photographs, I really can't recommend them highly enough. Do your pet and yourself a favor and give them a try!

google
Suzanne Wood
July 7, 2021

People who staff Love Pet Care are friendly, responsive and helpful. They understand how important our pets are to us. We recently took two short trips, and we could depend on Love Pet Care to take care of feeding and giving attention to our three cats. They followed feeding instructions and instructions about keeping doors open or closed for temperature control. They also sent texts when they arrived and when they left. Because it is a service with several pet caretakers, I felt comfortable knowing that if something happened to one caretaker, there would be someone to step in.

google
John Mulchaey
May 9, 2021

I've used this company for several years now and love them. I've used both the overnight stays at my house and dog walks. It's very easy to book appointments and the app makes it easy to track your appointments. If you are a regular, they have a lock box installed at your place, so they have safe access to your house. They send notifications when they've arrived, along with photos and notes from the visit. I couldn't recommend them any more highly!

google
Ilya Livshits
May 5, 2021

I have been using Love Pet Care for about a year now and they are great! Extremely reliable and caring. Tay and Katie are wonderful! Would recommend 100x over.

google
Britt Crouss
April 15, 2021

Katie and the rest of the Love Pet Care have gone above and beyond for us and our dog. They are responsive, reliable, and caring. Highly recommend!

google
Sadah
March 30, 2021

I have used Love Pet Care’s dog walking service for a few years and its been a great experience. Brad has been walking my dog and it’s always such a relief to see how excited she is to see him. My dog isn’t always so friendly with men, but Brad has taken the time to bond with my dog and It’s a comfort to know she’s in good hands while I’m at work. I always get pictures and updates after her walks. Any questions or schedule changes are always answered quickly. I also really appreciate how easy it is to book or cancel walks on the site. I have nothing but positive things to say about Love Pet Care and I highly recommend their services!

google
Jineta Raval
March 30, 2021

I have been using Love Pet Care for over a year to walk my 3 year old dog. Katie is reliable and makes sure to answer all your questions so you feel comfortable! Everyday I would receive pictures of my dog through an app and a comment about how their day went. My dog was always happy to see his walker Melissa who is very trustworthy and gentle.